Yesterday, June 9th was the day! I learned to crochet a week ago and made a silly contribution!

.
Click the image above to see my creation, The Crochet Monster. For more information on this world-wide event, uniting fiber artists check out the Facebook Page and the Official Website.



Leave a Reply.

    Author: Stacci

    As Im an artist, I observe. I enjoy looking for the "un-noticed" things of life. I probably won't have time to blog, but I thought I'd give it a try...
    WARNING: I am an artist, and I do enjoy writing about the arts! However, I am also a new mother, and life has become even more interesting than before. Therefore, I warn you, I will probably write a great deal about my daughter, "Kay Rae". If you would like to read about art, click here!

    Archives

    July 2012
    June 2012

    Categories

    All

    View my profile on LinkedIn